Go Back   RC-Monster Forums > Support Forums > Brushless

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 4 votes, 1.00 average. Display Modes
X-Maxx Project (Long but please read)
Old
  (#1)
GorillaMaxx360
Always Willing to Obtain More Knowledge

Smile X-Maxx Project (Long but please read) - 01.22.2007, 08:00 PM

OK guys it is time. I have been saving money and collecting parts for 2 years and I have still about a half of a year but I will show you what I have got now. Here it is.